Board of Directors

President Joanna Louie (呂群超藥學博士) Pharm.D, CCRC
Treasurer of the Board Benny Fok (霍兆邦博士) Ph.D, CCRC
Secretary of the Board
Chair, Marketing Committee
Paritosh Keertikar, Ph.D., CCRA
Physician-Investigators and CPI Liaison Dr C K Kwan (關仲江醫生) MB ChB, FRCR, FHKCR, FHKAM, CPI
Hong Kong
Physician-Investigators and CPI Liaison Professor Bing-wen Soong (宋秉文教授), MD, PhD, FAAN, CPI
Co-Chair, Education & Programs Committee Ivan Sze (施綺雯) CCRA
Hong Kong
Co-Chairs, Education & Programs Committee Nadina C. Jose, MD                                               Jennifer Harmon, CCRC                                   Singapore
Co-Chair, Education & Programs Committee Jie (Jenna) Yan, CCRA                                           Beijing, China
Co-Chairs, Education & Programs Committee Tsang Hin-Yeung (曾憲洋醫師) MD, PhD, MRCPsych(UK)                                                           Chang Cheng-Shyong (張正雄醫師) MD, CPI         Taiwan
Chair, Membership & Retention Committee Shirley Ma (馬雪麗) M.Phil, CCRA
Chair, Bylaws Maria Lai, RN, BN, MPH, CCRP
Chair, Marketing and Communications Committee Pansy Tse, CCRC